Been watching this since November with ate ncar. The song choices were so nice. Thanks for compiling it. Cute >.<

K-Corner

tumblr_mdw457ksmf1rcxgbuo1_500

One of the reason why I love this show is cos they chose sweet, and romantic songs/ instrumentals for the BGM. I compiled almost all the song in the show, pardon if I missed some songs. If you happen knw more song on this show, please share it on the comment section, thank you in advance. Click on the title for the link (either download link or youtube link). So here you go ^^ :

Prologue : The Verve – Bitter Sweet symphony

Ost part 1 : Two Month – The Romantic
Ost part 2 : Jeongyub (Brown Eyed Souls) – I want to Kiss
Ost part 3 : Navi – I Think You’re My Love
Ost part 4 : ZE;A – Beautiful Lady

PS : Please give CREDIT PROPERLY when u take out my post, kindly linkback to my original post.

Ep. 1 : “First Meeting”

View original post 1,611 more words

Leave a Reply

